Skip to content

Main Navigation

Contact Us

Campus Recreation Services is located in the George S. Eccles Student Life Center at the west end of the George S. Eccles Legacy Bridge. The building may be accessed by parking in the HPER North, or McCarthey Family Track & Field parking lots. Metered parking for loading/unloading is available directly east of the building. The two nearest Trax Stations are University South Campus and Fort Douglas. Campus Recreation Services

George S. Eccles Student Life Center
1836 Student Life Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
801.581.8898

Memberships / Annual & Semester Lockers   
Jeanne Huelskamp Sr. Manager, Membership Services  801.581.8898  jeanne.huelskamp@crs.utah.edu  
Gear Central / Fitness Center / Indoor Equipment Rental
Kegan Arthur Manager, Fitness Center & Indoor Rental Services  801.581.8731  kegan.arthur@crs.utah.edu 
Sidney Smith Graduate Assistant 801.581.3799 sidney.smith@crs.utah.edu
Fitness Program / Personal Training / Massage Therapy
April Pavelka Manager, Fitness Program  801.581.3808  april.pavelka@crs.utah.edu
Crimson Lagoon / Swim Lessons / Certification Classes
Mark Weiss Manager, Aquatics  801.581.8513  mark.weiss@crs.utah.edu 
Intramural Sports / Sport Clubs
Jake Myers Manager, Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs  801.585.8732 jacob.myers@crs.utah.edu
Zach Baty Graduate Assistant, Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs  801.581.4578 zachery.baty@crs.utah.edu 
Outdoor Adventures
Rob Jones Sr. Manager, Outdoor Adventures 801.581.8516  rjones@crs.utah.edu 
Allison Hughes Co-Manager, Outdoor Adventures 801.581.8516 allison.hughes@crs.utah.edu
Derrick Keating Graduate Assistant  801-587-7658  derrick.t.keating@gmail.com
Amy Knight Graduate Assistant  801-587-7658 aknight189@gmail.com
The Summit
Ryan Kirchner Manager, The Summit  801.581.4662 ryan.kirchner@crs.utah.edu 
Marketing
Jess Pechmann Manager, Marketing 801.581.8002 jess.pechmann@crs.utah.edu
Facility Operations
Ryan Kirchner Scheduling and Services 801.581.4662 ryan.kirchner@crs.utah.edu  
Glenn DeSpain Maintenance Specialist  801.581.3492 gdespain@crs.utah.edu  
Jeremy Smolik Maintenance Specialist 801.581.3492 jeremy.smolik@crs.utah.edu
Cheri Jenkins Associate Director, Operations  801.581.8690 cjenkins@crs.utah.edu 
Crimson Crew/Staff Development
     
Greg Reinhardt Sr. Manager, Student Leadership & Development 801.585.1753 greg.reinhardt@crs.utah.edu
Administration
Josh Tribe   801.581.3760 josh.tribe@crs.utah.edu 
Mary Bohlig   801.581.3760 mlbohlig@crs.utah.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 3/27/20