Skip to content

George S. Eccles Student Life Center
1836 Student Life Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
801.581.8898

john macdonald

John MacDonald

Director

john.macdonald@crs.utah.edu
801.581.5483

cheri jenkins

Cheri Jenkins

Associate Director, Operations

cheri.jenkins@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8690

ryan kirchner

Ryan Kirchner

Associate Director, Student Development & Programs

ryan.kirchner@crs.utah.edu
801.581.4662

jeanne huelskamp

Jeanne Huelskamp

Associate Director, Membership & Marketing

jeanne.huelskamp@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8898 

rob jones

Rob Jones

Associate Director, Adventure & Sport

robert.jones@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8516 

galen staats

Galen Staats

Manager, OA Operations & Summit

galen.staats@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8516

position vacant

Position Available

Manager, OA Programs

jacob myers

 Jake Myers

Manager, Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs

jacob.myers@crs.utah.edu
801.585.8732

 

emma janusz

Emma Janusz

Manager, Aquatics

emma.janusz@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8513

vacant position

Vacant

Graduate Assistant, Aquatics

 

vacant position

Vacant

Manager,
Gear Central & Core

 

justin patterson

Justin Patterson

Graduate Assistant,
Gear Central & Core

justin.patterson@crs.utah.edu
801.581.3799

april pavelka

April Pavelka

Manager, Fitness & Personal Training

april.pavelka@crs.utah.edu
801.581.3808 

vacant

Position Available

Manager, Marketing

Interim Marketing Contact

801.581.8002

vacant

 Position Available

Manager, Membership & Scheduling

 

 

jody fetzer

Jody Fetzer

Business Administrator

jody.fetzer@crs.utah.edu
801.581.3760

jeremy smolik

Jeremy Smolik

Maintenance Specialist

jeremy.smolik@crs.utah.edu

801.581.3492

jon oneil

Jonathan O'Neil

Maintenance Specialist

jonathan.oneil@crs.utah.edu
801.581.3492

 
 
Last Updated: 6/22/22