Skip to content

George S. Eccles Student Life Center
1836 Student Life Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
801.581.8898

Memberships / Annual & Semester Lockers   
Jeanne Huelskamp Sr. Manager, Membership Services  801.581.8898  jeanne.huelskamp@crs.utah.edu  
Fitness Program / Personal Training / Certification Classes / Fit3D Body Scanning
April Pavelka Manager, Fitness Program  801.581.3808  april.pavelka@crs.utah.edu
Crimson Lagoon / Swim Lessons / Certification Classes
Mark Weiss Manager, Aquatics  801.581.8513  mark.weiss@crs.utah.edu 
Emma Janusz Graduate Assistant 801.581.3476 em.janusz@utah.edu 
Intramural Sports / Sport Clubs
Jake Myers Manager, Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs  801.585.8732 jacob.myers@crs.utah.edu
Cam Cundiff Graduate Assistant   cam.cundiff@crs.utah.edu
Outdoor Adventures
Rob Jones Sr. Manager, Outdoor Adventures 801.581.8516  rjones@crs.utah.edu 
Galen Staats Co-Manager, Outdoor Adventures 801.581.8516 galen.staats@crs.utah.edu
Kacie Bell Graduate Assistant  801.587.7658  kacie.bell@crs.utah.edu
Yocia Abney Graduate Assistant 801.587.7658 yocia.abney@crs.utah.edu 
The Summit, Climbing Wall
Ryan Kirchner Manager, The Summit  801.581.4662 ryan.kirchner@crs.utah.edu 
The Core / Gear Central – Indoor Equipment Rental
Kegan Arthur Manager, Fitness Center & Indoor Rental Services  801.581.8731 kegan.arthur@crs.utah.edu 
Justin Patterson Graduate Assistant 801.581.3799 justin.patterson@crs.utah.edu
Marketing
Jess Pechmann Manager, Marketing 801.581.8002 jess.pechmann@crs.utah.edu
Facility Operations
Ryan Kirchner Scheduling and Services 801.581.4662 ryan.kirchner@crs.utah.edu  
Glenn DeSpain Maintenance Specialist  801.581.3492 gdespain@crs.utah.edu  
Jonathan O'Neil Maintenance Specialist 801.581.3492 jonathan.oneil@crs.utah.edu
Cheri Jenkins Associate Director, Operations  801.581.8690 cjenkins@crs.utah.edu 
Crimson Crew / Staff Development
Greg Reinhardt Sr. Manager, Student Leadership & Development 801.585.1753 greg.reinhardt@crs.utah.edu
Administration
Cami Tribe Business Administrator 801.581.3760 cami.tribe@crs.utah.edu
John MacDonald Director 801.581.5483 john.macdonald@crs.utah.edu
Last Updated: 9/2/21