You are here:

Contact Us

Campus Recreation Services
George S. Eccles Student Life Center
1836 Student Life Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
801.581.8898

Memberships/Annual & Semester Lockers   
Jeanne Huelskamp Manager, Membership Services  801.581.8898  jeanne.huelskamp@crs.utah.edu  
Gear Central / Fitness Center / Day-Use Lockers
Greg Reinhardt Manager, Fitness Center & Rental Services  801.581.8731 greg.reinhardt@crs.utah.edu  
Theron Henderson Graduate Assistant, Fitness Center & Rental Services 801.581.3799 theron.henderson@crs.utah.edu  
Fitness Program / Personal Training/ Massage Therapy
Cairistiona Flatley Manager, Fitness Program  801.581.3808  cflatley@crs.utah.edu  
Crimson Lagoon / Swim Lessons / Certification Classes
Mark Weiss Manager, Aquatics  801.581.8513  mark.weiss@crs.utah.edu 
Laura Skold Graduate Assistant, Aquatics  801.581.8513  laura.skold@utah.edu 
Intramural Sports / Sport Clubs
Sean Monnier Manager, Intramural Sports & Sports Clubs  801.585.8732 sean.monnier@crs.utah.edu 
Jake Myers Graduate Assistant, Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs  801.581.4578 jacob.myers@utah.edu  
Outdoor Adventures
Rob Jones  Manager, Outdoor Adventures 801.581.8516  rjones@crs.utah.edu 
Keith Howells Manager, Outdoor Adventures  801.581.3662  Keith.howells@crs.utah.edu 
AJ Verkouw Graduate Assistant  801-587-7658  andrew.verkouw@crs.utah.edu
Kate Macklin Graduate Assistant  801-587-7658 kate.macklin@crs.utah.edu 
The Summit
Ryan Kirchner Manager, The Summit  801.581.4662 ryan.kirchner@crs.utah.edu 
Marketing / Special Events
Julian Gomez Associate Director, Communications & Outreach  801.581.8002 jgomez@crs.utah.edu  
Facility Operations
Ryan Kirchner  Scheduling and Services 801.581.4662 ryan.kirchner@crs.utah.edu  
Glenn DeSpain Maintenance Specialist  801.581.3492 gdespain@crs.utah.edu  
Cheri Jenkins Associate Director, Operations  801.581.8690 cjenkins@crs.utah.edu 
Brian Wilkinson Associate Director, Services  801.585.1753 bwilkinson@crs.utah.edu 
Administration
Evelina Day   801.581.3760 eday@crs.utah.edu 
Mary Bohlig   801.581.3760 mlbohlig@crs.utah.edu  

 

Campus Recreation Services is located in the George S. Eccles Student Life Center at the west end of the George S. Eccles Legacy Bridge. The building may be access by parking in the Annex, HPER North, or McCarthey Family Track & Field parking lots. Metered parking for loading/unloading is available directly east of the building. The two nearest Trax Stations are Huntsman and Marriott Honors.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 12/1/17