Skip to content

George S. Eccles Student Life Center
1836 Student Life Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
801.581.8898

john macdonald

John MacDonald

Director

john.macdonald@crs.utah.edu
801.581.5483

cheri jenkins

Cheri Jenkins

Associate Director, Operations

cheri.jenkins@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8690

ryan kirchner

Ryan Kirchner

Associate Director, Student Development & Programs

ryan.kirchner@crs.utah.edu
801.581.4662

jeanne huelskamp

Jeanne Huelskamp

Associate Director, Membership & Marketing

jeanne.huelskamp@crs.utah.edu
801.581.3619

rob jones

Rob Jones

Associate Director, Adventure & Sport

robert.jones@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8516 

place holder

Postion Available

Manager, OA Operations & Summit

Interim Contact
801.581.8516

Kiana Lindsay

Kiana Lindsay

Manager, OA Programs

kiana.lindsay@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8516

Blaine Spencer

 Blaine Spencer

Manager, Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs

blaine.spencer@crs.utah.edu
801.585.8732

emma janusz

Emma Janusz

Manager, Aquatics

emma.janusz@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8513

Ariella May

Ariella May

Graduate Assistant, Aquatics

ariella.may@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8513

Drake Langley

Drake Langley

Manager,Gear Central & Core

drake.langley@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8731

justin patterson

Position Available

Graduate Assistant,
Gear Central & Core

KC Olson

KC Olson

Manager, Fitness & Personal Training

kc.olson@crs.utah.edu
801.581.3808

Kira Seprish

Kira Seprish

Manager, Marketing & Assessment

kira.seprish@crs.utah.edu
801.581.8002

Eric Holt

Eric Holt

Manager, Membership & Scheduling

eric.holt@crs.utah.edu
801.581.5189

Brooke Hillam

Brooke Hillam

Manager, Business Administration

brooke.hillam@crs.utah.edu
801.581.3760

jeremy smolik

Jeremy Smolik

Maintenance Specialist

jeremy.smolik@crs.utah.edu
801.581.3492

jon oneil

Jonathan O'Neil

Maintenance Specialist

 

 
 
Last Updated: 5/18/23