Sport Clubs

The U is home to more than 15 sport clubs,  many of them with regional and national titles.  If you would rather be on the field than in the stands, grab your gear and catch the bus.  For more information, contact the Sport Clubs office at 801-581-3797, or visit the individual clubs’ web sites.

Current Sport Clubs

 

Club President’s Name President’s Email Address Club Website Address
Boxing Darron Brown uofuboxingclub@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/boxingclubattheuofu
Cycling Wes Write wesleywright37@yahoo.com
Hockey Men’s AJ Boldan president@skatinutes.com skatinutes.com
Lacrosse Men’s Luke Graney – VP luke_graney@yahoo.com utelacrosse.net
Lacrosse Women’s Regina Farley farleyrm2@hotmail.com utewomenslacrosse.org
Sasha McKee s.mckee2014@gmail.com 
Sarah Hunt Sdhunt08@gmail.com
Yosh Matsuura Amatsuura11@gmail.com
Marksmanship Alexis Lagan lexi1515@gmail.com
Powerlifting Jake Jensen jake71z28@gmail.com 
Rugby Men’s Nate Kingsford nate.kingsford@gmail.com uofurugby.com
Soccer Men’s Eddie Vargas eddvar15@gmail.com
Swimming Ethan Beseris utahclubswimming@gmail.com
Table Tennis Zhangqi Mo university.of.utah.tabletennis@gmail.com sites.google.com/uofutabletennisclub
Ultimate Men’s Hunter Levis hunterlevis94@gmail.com
zioncurtainultimate.com
Ultimate Women’s Anna Uthe anna.uthe@gmail.com www.spiraljettyultimate.weebly.com
Volleyball Men’s Alec Lam uou.mensvolleyball@gmail.com utahmensvolleyball.com
Water Polo Men’s Kiffer Crereling Kiffer@sisna.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/108820699219365/
Water Polo Women’s Gabriella Minassian gabriellaminassian@gmail.com www.facebook.com/groups/  1416697785229014/members/
Ashley Wilcox awilcox122@gmail.com

Download Forms

Sport Clubs Manual – (currently being updated; please check back later)

 

Comments are closed.