Sport Clubs

The U is home to more than 15 sport clubs,  many of them with regional and national titles.  If you would rather be on the field than in the stands, grab your gear and catch the bus.  For more information, contact the Sport Clubs office at 801-581-3797, or visit the individual clubs’ web sites.

Current Sport Clubs

 

Club President’s Name President’s Email Address President’s Phone# Club Website Address
Brickwall CrossFit Ethan Brule – Pres ehbrule@gmail.com (719) 431-3510
Kody Frank – VP kodyfrank7@gmail.com
Cycling Mitchell Peterson mitchelltpeterson@gmail.com (801) 414-6820 utahcycling.org
Fencing Spencer Peterson spencer.t.peterson@utah.edu (407) 488-3763
Hockey Men’s AJ Boldan president@skatinutes.com (801) 213-3363 skatinutes.com
Chase McDonald studentpresident@skatinutes.com
Lacrosse Men’s Greg Sergakis – Pres gregorysergakis25@yahoo.com (801) 703-3249 utelacrosse.net
Luke Graney – VP luke_graney@yahoo.com (801) 750-5028
Lacrosse Women’s Katie O’Neill katie.oneill70@gmail.com (435) 901-3331 utewomenslacrosse.org
Traci Shurtleff traci.shurtleff@gmail.com (435) 640-5730
Katie Baker katiebaker92@mac.com (435) 901-3331
Rugby Men’s Danny Christensen dannymichaelchristensen@hotmail.com (801) 502-5411 uofurugby.com
Soccer Men’s Eddie Vargas eddvar15@gmail.com (801) 755-7945
Swimming Ethan Beseris utahclubswimming@gmail.com
Table Tennis Christian Leon university.of.utah.tabletennis@gmail.com (801) 556-5540 sites.google.com/uofutabletennisclub
Ultimate Men’s Oliver Atkinson oliver.atkinson@utah.edu (208) 409-8334 zioncurtainultimate.com
Ultimate Women’s Anna Uthe anna.uthe@gmail.com (605) 553-5503 www.spiraljettyultimate.weebly.com
Jes Towmbly jes.twombly@utah.edu
Volleyball Men’s Fernando Surez uou.mensvolleyball@gmail.com utahmensvolleyball.com
Water Polo Men’s Kiffer Crereling Kiffer@sisna.com (801) 953-7837 https://www.facebook.com/groups/108820699219365/
Water Polo Women’s Gabriella Minassian gabriellaminassian@gmail.com (818) 274-4942 www.facebook.com/groups/  1416697785229014/members/
Adri Pachelli a_pachelli88@hotmail.com (801)664-7211
Wrestling Chevy Albretsen albretsenc@gmail.com (801) 910-2763

Download Forms

Sport Clubs Manual

Affiliate Agreement

Assumption of Risk-Liability

Coach-Instructor Agreement

Facility Reservation

Faculty-Staff Advisor Agreement

Proof of Insurance

Registration-Recognition Application

Roster

Travel Information Report

 

Comments are closed.