Sport Clubs

The U is home to more than 15 sport clubs,  many of them with regional and national titles.  If you would rather be on the field than in the stands, grab your gear and catch the bus.  For more information, contact the Sport Clubs office at 801-581-3797, or visit the individual clubs’ web sites.

Current Sport Clubs

 

Club President’s Name President’s Email Address Club Website Address
Brickwall CrossFit Ethan Brule – Pres ehbrule@gmail.com
Kody Frank – VP kodyfrank7@gmail.com
Boxing Darron Brown uofuboxingclub@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/boxingclubattheuofu
Cycling Mitchell Peterson mitchelltpeterson@gmail.com
Hockey Men’s AJ Boldan president@skatinutes.com skatinutes.com
Chase McDonald studentpresident@skatinutes.com
Lacrosse Men’s Greg Sergakis – Pres gregorysergakis20@gmail.com  utelacrosse.net
Luke Graney – VP luke_graney@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Women’s Regina Farley farleyrm2@hotmail.com utewomenslacrosse.org
Sasha McKee s.mckee2014@gmail.com 
Sarah Hunt Sdhunt08@gmail.com
Yosh Matsuura Amatsuura11@gmail.com
Powerlifting Jake Jensen jake71z28@gmail.com 
Rugby Men’s Danny Christensen dannymichaelchristensen@hotmail.com uofurugby.com
Nate Kingsford nate.kingsford@gmail.com
Soccer Men’s Eddie Vargas eddvar15@gmail.com
Swimming Ethan Beseris utahclubswimming@gmail.com
Table Tennis Christian Leon university.of.utah.tabletennis@gmail.com sites.google.com/uofutabletennisclub
Ultimate Men’s Oliver Atkinson oliver.atkinson@utah.edu zioncurtainultimate.com
Ultimate Women’s Anna Uthe anna.uthe@gmail.com www.spiraljettyultimate.weebly.com
Jes Towmbly jes.twombly@utah.edu
Volleyball Men’s Fernando Surez uou.mensvolleyball@gmail.com utahmensvolleyball.com
Water Polo Men’s Kiffer Crereling Kiffer@sisna.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/108820699219365/
Water Polo Women’s Gabriella Minassian gabriellaminassian@gmail.com www.facebook.com/groups/  1416697785229014/members/
Adri Pachelli a_pachelli88@hotmail.com

Download Forms

Sport Clubs Manual

Affiliate Agreement

Assumption of Risk-Liability

Coach-Instructor Agreement

Facility Reservation

Faculty-Staff Advisor Agreement

Proof of Insurance

Registration-Recognition Application

Roster

Travel Information Report

 

Comments are closed.