McCarthey Family Track & Field

 

The 400-meter track has nine 42-inch wide lanes and a 75x 125- yard Astro Turf field.  During designated times the track is open to the pubic for walking, running, skipping, and hopping.  The McCathey Family Track & Field is illuminated for night use by four banks of permanent lights.  There is lawn-style spectator seating on the berm along the East side.  If you have any questions or want to reserve the McCarthey Track and Field call 801-581-3797

Click here to download the Track Reservation Request Form to resvere the track for your next event

Track access is through the North Gate

Open Track Hours - (weather permitting, track will be closed if snow/ice covered)

Day                                         Hours
Wednesday, Sept. 17 6:15 am – 12 pm, 6 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, Sept. 18 7:30 am – 12 pm
Friday, Sept. 19 6:15 am – 12 pm, 6 pm – 10 pm
Saturday, Sept. 20 12 pm – 5:45 pm
Sunday, Sept. 21 12 pm – 5:45 pm
Monday, Sept. 22 7:30 am – 12 pm, 6 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, Sept. 23 7:30 am – 12 pm
Wednesday, Sept. 24 6:15 am – 12 pm, 6 pm -10 pm
Thursday, Sept. 25 7:30 am – 12 pm
Friday, Sept. 26 6:15 am – 12 pm, 6 pm – 10 pm
Saturday, Sept. 27 12 pm – 5:45 pm
Sunday, Sept. 28 12 pm – 5:45 pm
Monday, Sept. 29 7:30 am – 12 pm, 6 pm – 10 pm
Tuesday, Sept. 30 7:30 am – 12 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 1 6:15 am – 12 pm, 6 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, Oct. 2 7:30 am – 12 pm
Friday, Oct. 3 6:15 am – 12 pm, 6 pm – 10 pm
Saturday, Oct. 4 12 pm – 3 pm
Sunday, October 5 11:15 am – 5:45 pm

*Hours will change weekly due to sport club games and intramural sports

 

Comments are closed.