HPER Complex Hours

Summer Semester, 2014: May 12 - Aug. 1, 2014

HOURS
 

Office Hours (East 214)

 

Monday – Friday

8 am – 5 pm

Basketball Gym

 

Mon. & Fri.

12 pm - 7 pm

Tue., Wed., Thur.

12 pm – 8 pm

Sat. & Sun.

1 pm – 5 pm

Badminton- (North-101)

 

Tue. & Thur.

6 pm – 8 pm

Sat. & Sun.

1 pm – 5 pm

Volleyball

 

Sat. & Sun.

1 pm – 5 pm

Racquetball

 

Mon. & Fri.

6 am – 8:30 am
12 pm – 7 pm

Tue., Wed., Thur.

6 am – 8:30 am
12 pm - 8 pm

Sat. & Sun.

1 pm – 5 pm

Pool

 

Mon. – Fri.

11 am - 6 pm

Wed.

6:15 am – 8:30 am

Sat. & Sun.

1 pm – 4:30 pm

Family Swim
(children under 18 allowed)
 

Sat.

3 pm – 4:30 pm

Sun.

1 pm – 4:30 pm

Open Kayak Roll Sessions
 

Wed.

6 pm – 8 pm

Call 801-581-3797 if you have any questions about the HPER Complex hours

Special Hours and Closures:

The HPER will be closed the following days:
Monday, May 26
Friday, July 4
Thursday, July 24

Open Hours Gym Changes due to Athletic Camps:

Tuesday, June 17 Basketball Gym….12 pm – 8 pm, Badminton 6 pm – 8 pm (share N-101)
Wednesday, June 18 Gyms are Closed
Thursday, June 19 Basketball Gym…5 pm – 8 pm (N-101), Badminton Gym…Closed
Friday, June 20 Basketball Gym….4 pm – 7 pm (N-101)
Saturday, June 28 Basketball Gym…Closed, Badminton Gym…1 pm – 5 pm (N-101)
Sunday, June 29 Basketball Gym…1 pm – 5 pm (N-101), Badminton Gym…Closed
Saturday, July 5 Basketball Gym…1 pm – 5 pm (N-101), Badminton Gym…Closed
Saturday, July 12 Basketball Gym…Closed, Badminton Gym…1 pm – 5 pm (N-101)

 

Comments are closed.