Contact Us

Campus Recreation Services
George S. Eccles Student Life Center
1836 Student Life Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Campus Recreation Services is located in the George S. Eccles Student Life Center at the west end of the George S. Eccles Legacy Bridge.  The building may be access by parking in the Annex, HPER North, or McCarthey Family Track & Field parking lots.  Metered parking for loading/unloading is available directly east of the building.  The two nearest Trax Stations are Huntsman and Marriott Honors.

BrochureMap3

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES &
GENERAL INFORMATION
Susan Miller
Manager, Membership Services
Phone: (801) 581-8898
smiller@crs.utah.edu
 
GEAR CENTRAL
(Locker Rental, Racquetball Court Reservations, Merchandise Rental & Sales)
(801) 587-7253

Jeanne Huelskamp
Manager, Rental Services & Fitness Center
Phone: (801) 581-8731
jeanne.huelskamp@crs.utah.edu

FITNESS PROGRAM
(Fitness Classes, Personal Training, Massage Therapy)

Cairistiona Flatley
Fitness Program Manager
Phone: (801) 581-3808
cflatley@crs.utah.edu

CRIMSON LAGOON
(Lap Swim, Swim Lessons, Kayak Roll)

Mark Weiss
Aquatics Manager
Phone: (801) 581-8513
mark.weiss@crs.utah.edu

INTRAMURAL SPORTS & SPORT CLUBS

Matt McCarthy
Intramural & Sport Clubs Manager
Phone: (801) 585-8732
matt.mccarthy@crs.utah.edu

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES
(Equipment Rentals)

Rob Jones
Co-Manager – Outdoor Adventures
Phone: (801) 581-8516
rjones@crs.utah.edu

THE SUMMIT
(Climbing & Bouldering, Adventure Trips)

Case Turner
Co-Manager – Outdoor Adventures
Phone: (801) 581-8516
case.turner@crs.utah.edu

MARKETING & SPECIAL EVENTS

Julian Gomez
Marketing Manager
Phone: (801) 581.8002
jgomez@crs.utah.edu

FACILITY OPERATIONS
Cheri Jenkins
Associate Director, Operations
Phone: (801) 581-8690
cjenkins@crs.utah.edu
 
Brian Wilkinson
Associate Director, Services
Phone: (801) 585-1753
bwilkinson@crs.utah.edu
 
ADMINISTRATION

Evelina Day
Business Manager
Phone: (801) 581-3760
eday@crs.utah.edu

 

Comments are closed.