Contact Us


ADDRESSES

Main Address (Field House):

Campus Recreation Services
375 South 1400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

HPER East Office Address:

Campus Recreation Services
260 S. 1850 E. Rm. 214
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

FIELD HOUSE

Cheri Jenkins
Associate Director, Field House
Phone: (801) 581-8898
cjenkins@crs.utah.edu

Jeanne Huelskamp
Field House Program Assistant
Phone: (801) 581-8898
jeanne.huelskamp@crs.utah.edu

FITNESS PROGRAM
(Fitness Classes, Personal Fitness)

Cairistiona Flatley
Fitness Program Manager
Phone: (801) 581.8898
cflatley@crs.utah.edu

HPER Complex, McCarthey Family Track & Field
(Open Recreation, Field & Court Rentals)

Susan Miller
HPER Coordinator
Phone: (801) 581-3797
smiller@crs.utah.edu

Aquatics
(Lap Swim, Swim Lessons, Kayak Roll)

Mark Weiss
Aquatics Manager
Phone: (801) 581-8513
mark.weiss@crs.utah.edu

Paula Ericson
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (801) 581-3797
pericson@crs.utah.edu

INTRAMURAL SPORTS & SPORT CLUBS

Matt McCarthy
Intramural & Sport Clubs Manager
Phone: (801) 581-3797
matt.mccarthy@crs.utah.edu

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES
(Adventure Trips, Equipment Rentals, Sand Volleyball Court Information)

Rob Jones
Co-Manager – Outdoor Adventures
Phone: (801) 581-8516
rjones@crs.utah.edu

Case Turner
Co-Manager – Outdoor Adventures
Phone: (801) 581-8516
case.turner@crs.utah.edu

Sarah Morris
Outdoor Adventures Graduate Assistant
Phone: (801) 581-8516
sarah.morris@crs.utah.edu

MARKETING & SPECIAL EVENTS

Julian Gomez
Marketing Manager
Phone: (801) 581-3797
jgomez@crs.utah.edu

ADMINISTRATION

Mary Bohlig
Director
Phone: (801) 581-3760
mlbohlig@crs.utah.edu

Evelina Day
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (801) 581-3760
eday@crs.utah.edu

 

Comments are closed.