Contact Us


ADDRESSES

Mailing Address:

Campus Recreation Services
375 South 1400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

HPER East Office:

Campus Recreation Services
260 S. 1850 E. Rm. 214
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

FIELD HOUSE and FITNESS PROGRAM

Cheri Jenkins
Associate Director, Field House and Fitness Program
Phone: (801) 581-8898
Email: cjenkins@crs.utah.edu

Cairistiona Flatley
Fitness Program Manager
Phone: (801) 581.8898
Email: cflatley@crs.utah.edu

Jeanne Huelskamp
Field House Program Assistant
Phone: (801) 581-8898
Email: jeanne.huelskamp@crs.utah.edu

HPER COMPLEX, AQUATICS, SPORT CLUBS

Susan Miller
HPER Coordinator & Sport Clubs
Phone: (801) 581-3797
Email: smiller@crs.utah.edu

Mark Weiss
Natatorium Manager
Phone: (801) 581-8513
Email: mark.weiss@crs.utah.edu

Paula Ericson
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (801) 581-3797
Email: pericson@crs.utah.edu

INTRAMURAL SPORTS AND MARKETING

Julian Gomez
Intramural Sports & Marketing
Phone: (801) 581-3797
Email: jgomez@crs.utah.edu

Harrison Kanarick
Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant
Phone: (801) 581-3797
Email: harrison.kanarick@crs.utah.edu

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES

Rob Jones
Outdoor Adventures
Phone: (801) 581-8516
Email: rjones@crs.utah.edu

Brian Wilkinson
Outdoor Adventures
Phone: (801) 585-1753
Email: brian.wilkinson@crs.utah.edu

Case Turner
Outdoor Adventures
Phone: (801) 581-8516
Email: case.turner@crs.utah.edu

Sarah Morris
Outdoor Adventures Graduate Assistant
Phone: (801) 581-8516
Email: sarah.morris@crs.utah.edu

ADMINISTRATION

Mary Bohlig
Director
Phone: (801) 581-3760
Email: mlbohlig@crs.utah.edu

Evelina Day
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (801) 581-3760
Email: eday@crs.utah.edu

 

Comments are closed.