Contact Us

Campus Recreation Services
George S. Eccles Student Life Center
1836 Student Life Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
801.581.8898

MEMBERSHIPS/ANNUAL & SEMESTER LOCKERS     
Susan Miller Manager, Membership Services 801.581.8898 smiller@crs.utah.edu
GEAR CENTRAL/FITNESS CENTER/DAY-USE LOCKERS
Jeanne Huelskamp Manager, Rental Services & Fitness Center 801.581.8731 jeanne.huelskamp@crs.utah.edu
FITNESS PROGRAM/PERSONAL TRAINING/MASSAGE THERAPY
Cairistiona Flatley Manager, Fitness Program 801.581.3808 cflatley@crs.utah.edu
CRIMSON LAGOON
Mark Weiss Manager, Aquatics 801.581.8513 mark.weiss@crs.utah.edu
INTRAMURAL SPORTS/SPORT CLUBS
Jake Myers Intern, Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs 801.585.8732 jacob.myers@utah.edu
OUTDOOR ADVENTURES/THE SUMMIT
Rob Jones Manager, Outdoor Adventures 801.581.8516 rjones@crs.utah.edu
MARKETING/SPECIAL EVENTS
Julian Gomez Associate Director, Communications & Outreach 801.581.8002 jgomez@crs.utah.edu
FACILITY OPERATIONS
Cairistiona Flatley Scheduling and Services  801.581.3808 cflatley@crs.utah.edu
Glenn DeSpain Maintenance Specialist 801.581.3492 gdespain@crs.utah.edu
Cheri Jenkins Associate Director, Operations 801.585.8690 cjenkins@crs.utah.edu
Brian Wilkinson Associate Director, Services 801.585.1753 bwilkinson@crs.utah.edu
ADMINISTRATION
Evelina Day Business Manager 801.581.3760 eday@crs.utah.edu

 

Campus Recreation Services is located in the George S. Eccles Student Life Center at the west end of the George S. Eccles Legacy Bridge.  The building may be access by parking in the Annex, HPER North, or McCarthey Family Track & Field parking lots.  Metered parking for loading/unloading is available directly east of the building.  The two nearest Trax Stations are Huntsman and Marriott Honors.

BrochureMap3

 

 
 
 
 
 

Comments are closed.